music
For the latest news on events happening at The Assembly, simply fill in your email address below.

music
gigs, uk, warwickshire, music, entertainment, leamington, cds, coventry, concerts, bands, tickets, live
Sat 19 Apr 14 Assembly Classics £3.00 Info and Tickets
Fri 25 Apr 14 CORTINA NIGHTS £3.00 Info and Tickets
Wed 30 Apr 14 Howard Marks - Scholar, Smuggler, Prisoner, Scribe £15.00 Info and Tickets
Sat 3 May 14 Assembly Classics £3.00 Info and Tickets
Tue 6 May 14 DE LA SOUL £25.00 Info and Tickets
Fri 9 May 14 THE FLOWER KINGS plus special guests SOUND OF CONTACT (feat. Simon Collins) £20.00 Info and Tickets
Sat 10 May 14 The South £22.50 Info and Tickets
Sat 10 May 14 Assembly Classics £3.00 Info and Tickets
Sat 17 May 14 Christian Death ZEPHYR LOUNGE £12.00 Info and Tickets
Sun 18 May 14 Trinity: ARENA, Touchstone, The Reasoning, Lost In Vegas and more.... £20.00 Info and Tickets
Thu 22 May 14 The Magic Band £20.00 Info and Tickets
Fri 23 May 14 The Wurzels £13.50 Info and Tickets
Sat 24 May 14 ELECTRIC EEL SHOCK ZEPHYR LOUNGE £8.00 Cancelled
Fri 30 May 14 Percee P (Stones Throw Records). ZEPHYR LOUNGE £8.00 Info and Tickets
Fri 30 May 14 CORTINA NIGHTS £3.00 Info and Tickets
Wed 4 Jun 14 PUBLIC ENEMY £28.00 Info and Tickets
Mon 9 Jun 14 Peace £13.50 Info and Tickets
Fri 20 Jun 14 Misty in Roots £15.00 Info and Tickets
Wed 2 Jul 14 Gary Numan £25.00 Info and Tickets
Fri 4 Jul 14 DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT £15.00 Info and Tickets
Sun 20 Jul 14 Snakecharmer £15.50 Info and Tickets
Thu 21 Aug 14 Karma To Burn + Desert Storm ZEPHYR LOUNGE £11.50 Info and Tickets
Thu 4 Sep 14 KNIFEWORLD ZEPHYR LOUNGE £11.00 Info and Tickets
Sat 20 Sep 14 Mott The Hoople's Ian Hunter rescheduled date £22.50 Info and Tickets
Mon 29 Sep 14 The Carl Verheyen Band £19.50 Info and Tickets
Sat 11 Oct 14 THE LINDISFARNE STORY (Seated) £18.50 Info and Tickets
Wed 22 Oct 14 GONG £18.50 Info and Tickets
Fri 31 Oct 14 From The Jam - The Setting Sons Tour £17.50 Info and Tickets
Sat 8 Nov 14 Jim Davidson (seated show) £23.50 Info and Tickets
Thu 20 Nov 14 Wishbone Ash £18.50 Info and Tickets
Fri 28 Nov 14 Absolute Kinks £15.00 Info and Tickets
Fri 19 Dec 14 Bad Manners £16.50 Info and Tickets